Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender
Martin Siebert
Telefon: (0231) 5688596
martin.siebert@schachfreunde-brackel.de

2. Vorsitzender
Kevin Ewe
Telefon: (0231) 2206737
kevin.ewe@schachfreunde-brackel.de

Schatzmeister
Bernfried Schultz
Telefon: (0231) 289771
bernfried.schultz@schachfreunde-brackel.de

Spielleiter
Jürgen Böhm
Telefon: (0231) 252288
juergen.boehm@schachfreunde-brackel.de

1. Jugendwart
Christian Goldschmidt
Telefon: (0231) 2009265
christian.goldschmidt@schachfreunde-brackel.de

2. Jugendwart
Andre Reisberg
Telefon: 0157 31 39 41 81
andre.reisberg@schachfreunde-brackel.de



Mitglied im Vorstand
Werner Wilfried Jentzsch
Telefon: (0231) 1894016
wwj@schachfreunde-brackel.de

Mitglied im Vorstand, Jugendkassierer
Sven Krüger
Telefon: (0231) 255604
sven.krueger@schachfreunde-brackel.de

Mitglied im Vorstand
Michael Trümper
Telefon: (0231) 252288
michael.truemper@schachfreunde-brackel.de

Mitglied im Vorstand
Thomas Simon
Telefon: (0231) 810014
thomas.simon@schachfreunde-brackel.de

Jugendsprecher
Nikita Kantor

Jugendsprecher
Boris Vorobyov

Vorsitzender Förderverein
Thomas Schröder
Telefon: (0231) 252299
thomas.schroeder@schachfreunde-brackel.de

Schatzmeister Förderverein
Carsten Schroelkamp
Telefon: (0231) 202411
carsten.schroelkamp@schachfreunde-brackel.de